DAC Marketplace icon 20201013.png
2020 You wear it well - Highlights

Member Artists

DAC officers for 2020; President, Daniela Thomas; Vice-President, Stephen Schlegel; Secretary, Peggy Bonnington; and Treasurer, Bob Privett

Peggy Bonnington (Secretary)

Hope Brill

Janet Felts

Leah Foote

Filiz Griffin

Eunice Kern

Jackie Langford

Betty Liles

Gail Meyer

Jaime Moore

Shane Moore

Jane Olson

Beverly  Parker

Bob Privett (Treasurer)

Stephen Schlegel (Vice-President)

Daniela Thomas (President)

Mark Griggs

Cliff Whittaker

Connie Livingston-Dunn

Mary Hoffpauir

Hilda Waide

Jonathan Campbell

Toni Allinder

Brigitta  Dixon


Richard Gildrie

​​Jennifer Ingalls

Jackie Lewis

Allene Phy-Olsen

Gerald Gilman

Heidi Hopkins

96 Franklin St, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 919-3770

Friday 1-5pm

Saturday 11-4pm


By Appointment

All images © 2001-2020; the owning member artists.
All rights reserved.

Unauthorized use is prohibited.

Connect with us
  • @clarksvilleartists
  • downtown.artists.cooperative
  • @Clarksville_DAC

Please note that currently the DAC operates as a non-profit corporation through the state of Tennessee, but we are not tax exempt by the IRS.  Until that status changes, your donation is not tax deductible.